THE BLOGGER RECOGNITION AWARD.

Hey! bloggers and viewers. I hope you all are having a good day. 🙂

I feel so grateful to have nominated for “The Blogger Recognition Award”.

Again, no idea what it is. A little idea after reading other people’s posts.

Thank you Fernanda Guevara , Elevated Hope and Anjali Soni for nominating me and introducing me to such an award. 😀

I was nominated on three different days by three different and amazing bloggers a while ago. I had to delay this as I was a little (very little) busy.

 

 

the

 

 

How everything started.

It started with a thought out of nowhere. I surfed the internet on how to start a blog. I visited different sites where people could post what they wrote. Out of which, I chose WordPress. I made my profile. Chose a name. It took me a day to actually think about it. It had to be unique. I was like. Okay, people say I’m quiet, my sister believes I work for the ISIS, nobody knows what’s going on in my mind. A plan for a murder? A plan for where the next place for my long planned bomb blast would be? Nothing. Who knows. So, after much thinking, I somehow landed to the name “THE QUIET GIRL BLOGGER”.  I am so happy to have thought about starting a blog. People are so kind and supportive here. I’ve been appreciated (which I never thought I would be). It’s been a month and a few days now. The journey till now has been amazing. You people are awesome. I love you all. Thank you for unknowingly being so nice to me. Your words mean the world to me. Now I have to stop writing and go find some tissue. 😥

Advice to the new bloggers.

I myself am new to the blogging community. I would just want to say that keep writing. Do not think that you are any less. Believe in yourself. Appreciate and get appreciated. That’s what this is about. You are new? You are conscious? Don’t worry. This is a whole new world. People will always encourage you. Motivate you to do better. To look forward to another day. Believe me! You will feel good about yourself and write with more passion than before. Good luck. 🙂

Rules for the Blogger Recognition Award :

 

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  2. Write a post to show your award.
  3. Attach the award to the post.
  4. Give a brief story of how your blog started.
  5. Give a piece of advice or two to new bloggers.
  6. Select 15 other blogs you want to give the award to.
  7. Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them & provide a link to the award post you created.

 

Happy Blogging, everyone. 😀

26 Replies to “THE BLOGGER RECOGNITION AWARD.”

Leave a Reply

