THREE DAYS QUOTE CHALLENGE: DAY 3

 

Third and the last day of this challenge. I really enjoyed doing this. I thank  Simply.Fernanda again. 😀

Following, is the quote from the movie: UP

 

 

1143444_1353034908931_full

 

 

“True love is hard to find. When you found it, take good care of it while you still have time.”

 

This is the third, among my favourite quotes. I believe “UP”is the best love story. I was so moved by their story. The development from a young couple to an established couple, with the ultimate heartbreaking separation that is inevitable but wished and prayed by everyone to never occur (I mean death).

Also, by what has happened in Orlando, this quote is a reminder for every person on planet Earth, that life is unpredictable. It’s time when you appreciate every second with the ones you love and not worry about trivial things, while you can still breathe.

 

The Rules : 

 

 1: Thank the person that nominated you.
2: Post 1-3 quotes each day for 3 consecutive days.
3: Nominate 3 bloggers each day to participate in the 3-day Quote Challenge.

 

People I Nominate :

 

1. Parrhesiastic

2. Extemporized Blog

3. Chioma

40 Replies to “THREE DAYS QUOTE CHALLENGE: DAY 3”

  1. Firstly, great quotations and lovely about page. Indid this challenge a while back and it was a good way to draw a post together reflecting on thoughts and worldly matters. Thank you for sharing yours 😊

    Secondly, you liked my comment in the community pool and by doing so ignored the fact if would enact my kindness clause…well it actually said I’d come hunt you down for liking it…so I have…neat blog too…so…unfortunately for you I’m going to follow it 🙃

    Hope you don’t mind 😇

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Then all is well and it’s a pleasure to meet you 😊 I noticed you commented on that one…most of my actual writing genre is of that ilk….well, apart from the memoirs and challenges…a lot of the writing I put up is actually extracts from books I’m working on or idea generating to see how people react to them. I’m looking forward to reading more of your words too 😊

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Boo hiss…unexpected surprise visits I find are the best…I’ve had one or two that can turn a blah moment into big smiles….one reason I love bloggers…helpful, kind and really cool people 😊

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Such enthusiasm. 😀
      Bloggers are cool people. I mean, they are not jealous of what you do. They won’t make you feel jealous because of what they do. Good or bad, big or small. they always appreciate you. Maybe I should write a blog about this. Haha! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

      1. It’s hard not to be….the community feel here is awesome…it’s not just the varied countries and cultures, it’s all ages, all walks of life, rich or poor, happy and some not so…..blogging levels everything and we are all on the same page in terms of being friends…in fact some I have already linked up with on Facebook too….making it even cooler…challenge in that you know…The way at do you think of blogging challenge 🤔

        Liked by 1 person

    2. Certainly. There is not one thing to disagree upon. But there should be a message box in here too. You know. For the not so socially active people. Like me. It feels like, I want to talk to some people here. But I can’t. 😦

      Liked by 1 person

      1. That would really be useful. I don’t really use Facebook to be socially active as such but it’s a good way to engage with conversations…especially bloggers that I end up finding make excellent friends. It’s more a case of using it for your own purposes….nobody say you have to post anything at all 🙃

        Like

Leave a Reply

