THREE DAYS QUOTE CHALLENGE: DAY 1

 

Hey! Bloggers and Viewers. ๐Ÿ™‚

I’ve been nominated for the “3 Days Quote Challenge”. The rules say that, “Thank the person who nominated you”. I would’ve thankedย Simply.Fernandaย anyway. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Thank you Fernanda. ๐Ÿ™‚

I saw people quote authors for this challenge. I’ve been an animated movie fanatic since….. Finding Nemo. So I thought why not quote something from the movies?

 

Following, is the quote from the movie- RATATOUILLE.

 

ratatouille-movie-review-remy-chef-gusteau-ghost-cage-pixar

 

“You must try things that may not work, and you must not let anyone define your limits because of where you come from. Your only limit is your soul.” – Chef Gusteau

 

These words inspireย Remy (who’s just a rat) to do what he loves (i.e. cooking) inspite of where he comes from.

 

The Rules :ย 

 

ย 1: Thank the person that nominated you.
2: Post 1-3 quotes each day for 3 consecutive days.
3: Nominate 3 bloggers each day to participate in the 3-day Quote Challenge.

ย 

People I Nominate :

1.ย Be Nuts Its Better

2.ย Mahak Saluja

3.ย Audrey Yuuta

19 Replies to “THREE DAYS QUOTE CHALLENGE: DAY 1”

  1. I love Ratatouille! Definitely one of my favorites ๐Ÿ˜Š what a great quote, we can learn a lot from Disney! My daughter is obsessed with Finding Nemo. I quite literally have to watch it everyday, sometimes twice! Hanging out for Finding Dory!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. How sweet is that. ๐Ÿ™‚
      I think every age group can enjoy disney or any other for that matter. I’m waiting for Finding Dory too. ๐Ÿ˜€
      My mom and I used to watch tom and jerry every day. You know, when cartoon network was CARTOON NETWORK and not CN. (Sigh!)
      Thank you so much for stopping by.โ™ฅ

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I have nothing to brag here. So, I’ll just be plain honest with you. I was new here so I started exploring wordpress. I found a thing called “The First Friday” on daily post. It’s for less than a month old bloggers. You could leave your link in the comments to get noticed. I did that just once. Happens on every friday. And one more is “The Community Pool” for the others. I commented my story link a day before yesterday. Still, I have no specific answer on “How” yet.
      P.S. : The comments on my blogs are not at all forced. You know, how friends comment (for the sake of formality?) Ya. Everyone’s a stranger (and a subconscious friend at the same time) to me. But you all have been really supportive for me here. I love you all.โ™ฅ

      Liked by 2 people

      1. How very sweet of you to say that! Like you, I love that I’ve said something that inspired a good morning to come into you life a kiss you gently on the forehead as you awoke and blessed you with smiles. ๐Ÿ™‚
        I’m sure your afternoon is lovely too. How’s the sky where you are right now?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. My morning was beautiful. The afternoon was hot. No, seriously. With the burning sun, it really was.
        The sky here right now is well, it’s dinner time. So yea! Pretty much dark. ๐Ÿ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

